Clinic

Pharmaceutical products of the PC "Firm" Kyzylmay "was clinically tested in large medical centers in Russia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan. The analysis of the expanded clinical observations on different clinical directions allows to judge about sufficient efficiency of pharmaceutical preparations of firm "Kyzylmay".

The effectiveness of our drugs

  • In dental practice in the treatment of gingivitis and periodontitis, the efficacy was 82-87%;
  • In otorhinolaryngology with subatrophic and purulent rhinitis, acute and chronic tonsillitis, subatrophic pharyngitis, the positive result from the application was 76.8-78.5%;
  • In gastroenterology with a ulcerative mucosal defect, with hypoacid gastritis, scarring of the stomach ulcer and normalization of the secretory function in 89-91% of cases are achieved;
  • In the treatment of acute intestinal infections, the effect was achieved in 92.3-95.5% to eliminate erosive-follicular lesions of the Kyzylmay mucous oil and suppositories "Kyzylmay-Lipofit";
  • With radiotherapy of the mammary gland, in the form of applications with oleogel "Lipofit", in no case did the post-radial epidermis develop. The use of oil of polyphyte "Kyzylmay" and oleogel "Lipofit" with laser therapy eliminated exacerbation, usually with 5-7 procedures.
  • Evidence of the use of suppositories "Kyzyl May with Propolis", "Kyzylmay with Seabuckthorn Oil", "Kyzyl May-Lipofit", "KM-Kalefit" were obtained in obstetrics and gynecology in the treatment of colpitis, cervical ulcers, wounds after excretion, Coagulation. The incidence of complications decreased from 15.5% to 2.8%.
  • In surgery and traumatology, with the open method of treatment with "Kyzylmay" polyphyte oil, superficial burns of the face and neck did not result in the attachment of a secondary infection. The burned surface was accelerated epithelialized, without suppuration, with complete healing on the 5th-6th day. Suture treatment with polyphyte oil inhibits local inflammation and accelerates healing.
  • In dermatology, with the use of polyfit oil "Kyzyl May" and oleogel "Lipofit", good tolerability and absence of side reactions were noted. Oleogel "Lipofit" had a pronounced therapeutic effect with erosive lesions of the mucosa, bullous form of multiforme exudative erythema, seborrheic pemphigus.

 

Areas of use:

  • Experience of application of polyfit oil "Kyzylmay" in ENT practice
  • Treatment with “Lipofit” gel and polyfit oil “Kyzyl May” of subatrophic processes of ENT organs in children with IDA
  • Phytolipoid preparations (polyphyte oil and oleogel "Lipofit") in the complex treatment of atrophic processes in ENT-practic
  • MEDICAL INFLUENCE OF POLYPHYT OIL OF KYZYLMAS AT SOME PATHOLOGICAL PROCESSES OF ENT-ORGANS
  • APPLICATION OF POLYPHYT OIL IN DISEASES OF ENT ORGANS IN CHILDREN
  • TREATMENT OF CHRONIC SUBATROPHIC, ATROPHIC RYNITES, PHARINGETIS AND LARYNGITIS IN CHILDREN BY KYZYLMAS
  • APPLICATION OF POLYPHYT OIL OF Kyzylmay IN TREATMENT OF CHRONIC TONSILLIT

Клиника

Фармпродукция ПК «Фирма «Кызылмай» прошла клиническую апробацию в крупных лечебных центрах России, Беларуси, Киргизии и Казахстана. Анализ расширенных клинических наблюдений по разным клиническим направлениям позволяет судить о достаточной эффективности фармпрепаратов фирмы «Кызылмай».

Эффективность наших препаратов

  • В стоматологической практике при лечении гингивита и пародонтита эффективность составила 82–87 %;
  • В оториноларингологии при субатрофических и гнойных ринитах, острых и хронических тонзиллитах, субатрофических фарингитах положительный результат от применения составил 76,8–78,5 %;
  • В гастроэнтерологии при язвенном дефекте слизистой, при гипоацидных гастритах достигнуты рубцевание язвы желудка и нормализация секреторной функции в 89–91 % случаев;
  • При лечении острых кишечных инфекций для устранения эрозивно-фолликулярных поражений слизистой маслом «Кызылмай» и суппозиториями «Кызыл май-Липофит» эффект достигнут в 92,3–95,5 %;
  • При лучевой терапии молочной железы, в виде аппликаций олеогелем  «Липофит», ни в одном случае не развился постлучевой эпидермит. Применение масла полифитового «Кызыл май» и олеогеля «Липофит» при лазерной терапии устраняло обострение, обычно при 5–7 процедурах.
  • Доказательные результаты применения суппозиториев «Кызыл май с прополисом», «Кызыл май с маслом облепиховым», «Кызыл май-Липофит», «КМ-Калефит» получены в акушерско-гинекологической практике при лечении кольпитов, язв шейки матки, ран после эксцезии, коагуляций. Частота осложнений снизилась с 15,5 % до 2,8 %.
  • В хирургии и травматологии при открытом методе лечения полифитовым маслом «Кызыл май» поверхностных ожогов лица и шеи не возникало присоединение вторичной инфекции. Ожоговая поверхность ускоренно эпителизировалась, без нагноения, с полным заживлением на 5–6 сутки. Обработка шовного материала полифитовым маслом тормозит местное воспаление и ускоряет заживление.
  • В дерматологии при применении полифитового масла «Кызыл май» и олеогеля «Липофит» отмечена хорошая переносимость и отсутствие побочных реакций. Олеогель «Липофит» оказал выраженное лечебное действие при эрозивных поражениях слизистой, буллезной форме многоформной экссудативной эритемы, себорейной пузырчатке.

Области применения:

  • Опыт применения полифитового масла «Кызыл май» в лор-практике
  • Лечение гелем "Липофит" и полифитовым маслом "Кызыл май" субатрофических процессов лор-органов у детей с ЖДА
  • Фитолипоидные препараты (полифитовое масло и олеогель «Липофит») в комплексном лечении атрофических процессов в лор-практике
  • Лечебное влияние полифитового масла «Кызыл май» при некоторых патологических процессах лор-органов
  • Применение полифитового масла при заболеваниях лор органов у детей
  • Лечение хронического субатрофического, атрофического ринитов, фарингитов и ларингитов у детей препаратом “Кызыл май”
  • Применение полифитового масла «Кызыл май» при лечении хронического тонзиллита