Phyto-teas from "Kyzylmay"

Phyto-teas "Kyzylmay" - teas in filter packets, widely varying in composition (mono-teas and fees) and purpose. Phyto-teas guarantee safety, microbiological purity, the highest quality and are intended for preventive and curative effects, alone or as part of complex therapy.

KM phyto-tea "Hawthorn (blood-red)"

KM phyto-tea "Hawthorn (blood-red)" - vitamin tea from hawthorn fruit is a reliable remedy and has long been used for heart weakness, functional disorders of the heart, arrhythmias, hypertension, neuroses, depression, liver and bile duct diseases. Tea made from hawthorn fruit is checked by time and, first of all, is necessary for your heart.


KM phyto-tea «St. John's wort»

KM phyto-tea «St. John's wort» is one of the plants highly valued by all peoples (the grass of St. John). Its astringent, deodorizing, antibacterial, antiviral, antifungal, anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect has been known for a long time. It is used to treat diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (ulcer, colitis, diarrhea, etc.), liver, gall bladder, as a preventive anti-cancer agent, with inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity (stomatitis, ulcers, thrush, etc.). This tea is especially useful for people with low immunity. He will help you with flu, angina, digestive disorders, for which our grandparents honored him.


KM phyto-tea «Chamomile»

Chamomile is one of the most popular medicinal plants. Camomile has a deodorizing and antiseptic effect, enhances sweating, weakens allergic reactions, has a moderate spasmolytic and diuretic effect, relieves headache, reduces the formation of gases. The tea offered by us has absolutely no contraindications, is accessible and easy to prepare, effective as a means of preventing many diseases. We hope that our tea will help you to stay healthy.

Фито-чаи от «Кызылмай»

Фито-чаи «Кызылмай» — чаи в фильтр-пакетах, широко варьирующие по составу (моно-чаи и сборы) и назначению. Фито-чаи гарантируют безопасность, микробиологическую чистоту, высочайшее качество и предназначены для профилактического и лечебного воздействия, самостоятельно или в составе комплексной терапии.

«КМ-Боярышник» Фито-чай

Боярышник (кроваво-красный) — витаминный чай из плодов боярышника является надежным лечебным средством и издавна применяется при сердечной слабости, функциональных расстройствах сердца, аритмиях, гипертонической болезни, неврозах, депрессии, заболеваниях печени и желчевыводящих путей. Чай из плодов боярышника проверен временем и, в первую очередь, необходим Вашему сердцу.


«КМ-Зверобой» Фито-чай

Зверобой (продырявленный) — одно из растений, высоко ценимых у всех народов (трава Святого Иоанна). Его вяжущее, дезодорирующее, антибактериальное, противовирусное, антигрибковое, противовоспалительное и ранозаживляющее действие известно издавна. Его применяют для лечения заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта (язва, колиты, поносы и др.), печени, желчного пузыря, как профилактическое противораковое средство, при воспалительных заболеваниях полости рта (стоматитах, язвах, молочнице и др.). Особенно полезен этот чай людям с пониженным иммунитетом. Он поможет Вам при гриппе, ангине, расстройствах пищеварения, за это и чтили его наши деды.


«КМ-Ромашка» Фито-чай

Ромашка аптечная — одно из самых популярных лекарственных растений. Ромашка оказывает дезодорирующее и антисептическое действие, усиливает потоотделение, ослабляет аллергические реакции, оказывает умеренное спазмолитическое и мочегонное действие, снимает головную боль, уменьшает образование газов. Предлагаемый нами чай не имеет абсолютно никаких противопоказаний, доступен и прост в приготовлении, эффективен как средство профилактики многих заболеваний. Надеемся, что наш чай поможет Вам сохранить здоровье.