Phyto-teas from "Kyzylmay"

Phyto-teas "Kyzylmay" - teas in filter packets, widely varying in composition (mono-teas and fees) and purpose. Phyto-teas guarantee safety, microbiological purity, the highest quality and are intended for preventive and curative effects, alone or as part of complex therapy.

KM phyto-tea "Dogrose (brown)"

KM phyto-tea  "Dogrose (brown)" - the most beautiful natural immunostimulant. A prepared from it, vitamin tea is a highly effective multivitamin, regulating metabolism, choleretic, diuretic and anti-inflammatory agent. Its use is advisable for a variety of gastrointestinal diseases, cystitis, nephritis, urine and cholelithiasis, blood diseases, diabetes, depression and a general decrease in the body's defenses. The offered tea is very useful for everyone, especially children and the elderly. Our tea will help you resist all diseases.


KM phyto-tea «Cardiovascular»

KM phyto-tea «Cardiovascular» - the proposed collection improves the activity of the cardiovascular system; Contributes to the normalization of heart rate and blood pressure; Increases resistance to stress; Restores sleep and good mood.


KM phyto-tea "Hypotensive" ®

KM phyto-tea "Hypotensive" ® - ​​has a capillary-strengthening, soothing, antispasmodic, antibacterial action. It is recommended for increased blood pressure (hypertension), with hypertension, neuroses, arrhythmias.

Фито-чаи от «Кызылмай»

Фито-чаи «Кызылмай» — чаи в фильтр-пакетах, широко варьирующие по составу (моно-чаи и сборы) и назначению. Фито-чаи гарантируют безопасность, микробиологическую чистоту, высочайшее качество и предназначены для профилактического и лечебного воздействия, самостоятельно или в составе комплексной терапии.

«КМ-Шиповник» Фито-чай

Шиповник (коричневый) — прекраснейший природный иммуностимулятор. А приготовленный из него витаминный чай является высокоэффективным поливитаминным, регулирующим обмен веществ, желчегонным, мочегонным и противовоспалительным средством. Его применение целесообразно при самых разных желудочно-кишечных заболеваниях, цистите, нефрите, моче- и желчекаменной болезни, болезнях крови, диабете, депрессии и общем снижении защитных сил организма. Предлагаемый чай очень полезен всем, особенно детям и пожилым людям. Наш чай поможет Вам противостоять всем болезням.


«КМ-Сердечно-сосудистый» Фито-чай

Фито-чай «Сердечно-сосудистый» — предлагаемый сбор улучшает деятельность сердечно-сосудистой системы; способствует нормализации сердечного ритма и кровяного давления; повышает устойчивость к стрессам; восстанавливает сон и хорошее настроение.


«КМ-Гипотензивный»® Фито-чай

Фито-чай «Гипотензивный» — обладает капилляроукрепляющим, успокаивающим, спазмолитическим, антибактериальным действием. Рекомендуется при повышении кровяного давления (гипертензии), при гипертонии, неврозах, аритмиях.