Phyto-teas from "Kyzylmay"

Phyto-teas "Kyzylmay" - teas in filter packets, widely varying in composition (mono-teas and fees) and purpose. Phyto-teas guarantee safety, microbiological purity, the highest quality and are intended for preventive and curative effects, alone or as part of complex therapy.

KM phyto-tea "Cleansing"

KM phyto-tea "Cleansing" - reduces the increased excitability; Contributes to the restoration of adaptation; Improves memory and cardiovascular system, removes swelling. By removing the slag and excess fluid, it leads to weight loss, as well as to cleansing and rejuvenating the skin.


KM phyto-tea "Anti-diabetic"

KM phyto-tea "Anti-diabetic" is recommended for diabetes, overweight, impaired functioning of the pancreas, gall bladder, liver and intestines.


KM herbal tea "Gastric"

KM herbal tea "Gastric" is used as a therapeutic and prophylactic agent for inflammatory diseases of the stomach (with reduced acidity), esophagus, pancreas, gall bladder and duodenum. Does not cause side effects.

Фито-чаи от «Кызылмай»

Фито-чаи «Кызылмай» — чаи в фильтр-пакетах, широко варьирующие по составу (моно-чаи и сборы) и назначению. Фито-чаи гарантируют безопасность, микробиологическую чистоту, высочайшее качество и предназначены для профилактического и лечебного воздействия, самостоятельно или в составе комплексной терапии.

Фито-чай «КМ-Очищающий»

Фито-чай «Очищающий» — снижает повышенную возбудимость; способствует восстановлению адаптации; улучшает память и состояние сердечно-сосудистой системы, снимает отеки. За счет выведения шлаков и избытка жидкости, приводит к снижению веса, а также к очищению и омоложению кожи.


Фито-чай «КМ-Противодеабетический»

Фито-чай «Противодиабетический» — рекомендуется при сахарном диабете, избыточном весе, нарушениях работы поджелудочной железы, желчного пузыря, печени и кишечника.


Фито-чай «КМ-Желудочный»

Фито-чай «Желудочный» — используют как лечебно-профилактическое средство при воспалительных заболеваниях желудка (при пониженной кислотности), пищевода, поджелудочной железы, желчного пузыря и двенадцатиперстной кишки. Не вызывает побочных явлений.