"Kyzylmay" oils

"Kyzylmay" oils - phyto-oils and essential natural oils of the most valuable medicinal plants with anti-inflammatory, wound healing, analgesic, antibacterial, reparative and immunostimulating action.

Polyphyte oil "Kyzylmay"

Polyphyte "Kyzylmay" is an original natural medicinal product, created on the basis of ancient Tibetan recipes from seven medicinal plants. The uniqueness of the composition, the diversity of bioactive compounds provide immunostimulating, anti-inflammatory, wound-healing, analgesic, antiseptic, antioxidant action. The medicine is made of natural, environmentally friendly products, not allergic, has no age restrictions.

Indications for use: respiratory diseases (rhinitis, tonsillitis, acute and chronic laryngitis, pharyngitis, tracheitis, bronchitis, pneumonia). Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (gastritis, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, colitis, enterocolitis, proctitis, hemorrhoids). Gynecological and urological diseases (cervical erosion, colpitis, endocervicitis, cystitis and prostatitis). Skin lesions (burns - thermal, chemical and post-radiation, pressure sores, dermatitis, dermatoses, flaccid wounds and ulcers, including those infected). In addition, the drug can be used in cosmetic practice.


Polyphyte oil "Kyzylmay-caps"

"Kyzylmay-caps" (0.5g) is a unique dosage form of polyphyte oil in gelatin capsules (gastrointestinal). High efficiency of "Kyzylmay-caps" is manifested through microencapsulation of the drug with gelatin and adhesion to a large area of ​​the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract, which at a low dose of 1.0-3.0 g provides the desired therapeutic effect. The drug is convenient to use, does not cause adverse reactions, is well tolerated, has no age limitations. Clinical practice justified the widespread use of Kyzylmay-caps in ENT practice, dentistry, with various lesions of the upper respiratory tract and oral cavity, especially in pediatric practice. The drug can be used rectally and vaginally for the purpose of reparative, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial action. The capsule dosage form "Kyzylmay-caps" allows to significantly expand the indications for use, increase the comfort of use, and reduce the cost of treatment. The course of treatment is 2-3 weeks. Medicinal preparations in capsules are preparations of the future.


Sea-buckthorn oil "KM-Hipoil"

Inside with diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (gastritis, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, lesions of the esophagus, intestines), with diseases of the upper respiratory tract (acute and chronic rhinitis, tonsillitis, laryngitis, tracheitis, bronchitis). Outer for skin lesions, mucous membranes, ulcers, erosions.

Масла от «Кызылмай»

Масла «Кызылмай» — фито-масла и эфирные натуральные масла наиболее ценных лекарственных растений с противовоспалительным, ранозаживляющим, обезболивающим, антибактериальным, рапаративным и иммуностимулирующим действием.

Масло полифитовое «Кызыл май»

Полифитовое масло «Кызыл май» — оригинальный натуральный лекарственный препарат, созданный на основе старинных тибетских рецептов из семи лекарственных растений. Уникальность состава, разнообразие биоактивных соединений обеспечивают иммуностимулирующее, противовоспалительное, ранозаживляющее, обезболивающее, антисептическое, антиоксидантное действие. Препарат изготовлен из натуральных, экологически чистых продуктов, не аллергичен, не имеет возрастных ограничений.  
 
Показания к применению: заболевания дыхательных путей (риниты, тонзиллиты, острые и хронические ларингиты, фарингиты, трахеиты, бронхиты, пневмонии). Заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта (гастриты, язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, колиты, энтероколиты, проктиты, геморрой). Гинекологические и урологические заболевания (эрозии шейки матки, кольпиты,  эндоцервициты, циститы и простатиты). Кожные поражения (ожоги — термические, химические и постлучевые, пролежни, дерматиты, дерматозы, вялозаживающие раны и язвы, в т.ч. инфицированные). Кроме того, препарат может использоваться в косметической практике. 


Масло полифитовое «Кызылмай-капс»

«Кызылмай-капс» (0,5г) — уникальная лекарственная форма полифитового масла в желатиновых капсулах (желудочнорастворимых). Высокая эффективность «Кызылмай-капс» проявляется за счет микрокапсулирования препарата с желатином и прилипания к значительной площади слизистой ЖКТ, что при малой дозе 1,0–3,0г обеспечивает требуемое лечебное действие. Препарат удобен в применении, не вызывает побочных реакций, хорошо переносится, не имеет возрастных ограничений. Клинической практикой оправдано широкое использование «Кызылмай-капс» в ЛОР-практике, стоматологии, при различных поражениях верхних дыхательных путей и полости рта, особенно в педиатрической практике. Препарат можно использовать ректально и вагинально с целью репаративного, противовоспалительного, антибактериального действия. Капсулированная лекарственная форма «Кызылмай-капс» позволяет значительно расширить показания к применению, повысить комфортность использования, уменьшить расходы на лечение. Курс лечения — 2–3 недели. Лекарственные препараты в капсулах — препараты будущего.


Масло облепиховое «КМ-Хипоил»

Внутрь при заболеваниях желудочно-кишечного тракта (гастриты, язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, поражения пищевода, кишечника), при заболеваниях верхних дыхательных путей (острые и хронические риниты, тонзиллиты, ларингиты, трахеиты, бронхиты). Наружно при поражениях кожи, слизистой, язвах, эрозиях.