"Kyzylmay" oils

"Kyzylmay" oils - phyto-oils and essential natural oils of the most valuable medicinal plants with anti-inflammatory, wound healing, analgesic, antibacterial, reparative and immunostimulating action.

Eucalyptus oil

Eucalyptus oil is the first export, fully Australian product, incorporating many useful properties of the unique nature of the Australian continent. By the end of the XIX century eucalyptus oil has already been exported to such countries as Great Britain, Germany, USA, Canada, South Africa, India, China, Japan, New Zealand.

 

The process of collecting eucalyptus leaves occurs on 5000 hectares of the unique natural forest "Inglewood" and "Wedderburn" in the Victoria districts.


Fir oil

Fir oil has high antimicrobial activity against pneumococci, streptococci, yeast microflora, it is successfully used in cases of angina, pneumonia, bronchitis, cough, flu, ARI and other colds. In folk medicine, fir oil is used for radiculitis, plexitis, diseases of the peripheral nervous system. With parodontosis, toothache, you can do appliques with fir oil; For colds, bronchitis, tracheitis, inhalations are recommended. Fir oil has an amazing "permeability factor": with massage, its biologically active substances easily adhere through the skin directly to the very focus of the disease. And, of course, what a sauna without a refreshing and invigorating aroma of fir forest!

 


Sea-buckthorn and dog-rose oil

Sea-buckthorn and dog-rose oil is a complex preparation that combines the medicinal properties of sea-buckthorn and dog-rose oil. It has an enhanced wound healing, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, analgesic effect, activates the pancreas and lipid metabolism, protects against the action of chemical toxins. Contains a unique set of bioactive substances for the prevention and treatment of atherosclerosis, myocardial dystrophy, normalizes the functions of the skin and mucosa. It is recommended inside with diseases of the digestive tract, ENT diseases, used in dentistry, dermatology, surgery, gynecology and urology.

Масла от «Кызылмай»

Масла «Кызылмай» — фито-масла и эфирные натуральные масла наиболее ценных лекарственных растений с противовоспалительным, ранозаживляющим, обезболивающим, антибактериальным, рапаративным и иммуностимулирующим действием.

Масло эвкалиптовое

Масло эвкалипта — первый экспортный, полностью австралийский продукт, вобравший в себя множество полезных свойств уникальной природы австралийского континента. К концу XIX века эвкалиптовое масло уже экспортируется в такие страны как: Великобритания, Германия, США, Канада, Южная Африка, Индия, Китай, Япония, Новая Зеландия.

Процесс сбора эвкалиптового листа происходит на 5000 гектарах уникального естественного леса "Inglewood" и "Wedderburn" в районах Виктории.


Масло пихтовое

Пихтовое масло обладает высокой антимикробной активностью в отношении пневмококков, стрептококков, дрожжевой микрофлоры, с успехом применятся при ангинах, воспалении легких, бронхите, кашле, гриппе, ОРЗ и других простудных заболеваниях. В народной медицине пихтовое масло используется при радикулите, плексите, заболеваниях периферической нервной системы. При пародонтозе, зубной боли можно делать аппликации с пихтовым маслом; при простудных заболеваниях, бронхите, трахеите рекомендуются ингаляции. Пихтовое масло имеет удивительный "фактор проницаемости": при массаже его биологически активные вещества легко приникают сквозь кожу непосредственно к самому очагу болезни. И, конечно же, что за сауна без освежающего и взбадривающего аромата пихтового леса!


Масло "Облепихово - шиповниковое"

Масло облепихово-шиповниковое — это комплексный препарат, сочетающий в себе лечебные свойства облепихового и шиповникового масел. Обладает усиленным ранозаживляющим, противовоспалительным, антибактериальным, обезболивающим действием, активизирует работу поджелудочной железы и липидный обмен, защищает от действия химических токсинов. Содержит уникальный набор биоактивных веществ для профилактики и лечения атеросклероза, дистрофии миокарда, нормализует функции кожи и слизистой. Рекомендуется внутрь при заболеваниях ЖКТ, ЛОР-заболеваниях, используется в стоматологии, дерматологии, хирургии, гинекологии и урологии.