Syrups from "Kyzylmay"

Syrups "Kyzylmay" are made from natural fruits, berries, medicinal food plants based on sugar and sorbitol using technology that conserves bioactive components. They have a multifaceted effect and do not contain preservatives.
Composition
Mother-and-stepmother, plantain, thyme, calendula, dog rose, natural honey, essential oils: mint, eucalyptus, sugar or sorbitol.

The syrup "KM-Dogrose"

The syrup "KM-Dogrose" includes a rich complex of natural substances (microelements, vitamins C, R, K, A, pectins, sugars) that improves digestion, regulates metabolism, promotes excretion of slags, increases the body's resistance.


Syrup "KM- Viburnum"

Syrup "KM-Viburnum" has a beneficial effect in liver diseases (including jaundice), kidney disease, vascular spasms, hypertension, atherosclerosis, with disorders of the nervous system (irritability, insomnia).


KM-Barberry syrup

KM-Barberry syrup

Increases the digestive secretion, has a capillary-strengthening, antisclerotic, choleretic and diuretic action, inhibits the development of parasitic flora (opisthorchia, lamblia, etc.), shows anti-alcohol activity.

Сиропы от «Кызылмай»

Сиропы «Кызылмай» производятся из натуральных плодов, ягод, лекарственных пищевых растений на основе сахара и сорбита по технологии, сберегающей биоактивные компоненты. Обладают многосторонним действием и не содержат консервантов.

Сироп «КМ-Шиповник»

Сироп «КМ-Шиповник» включает богатый комплекс ценных для организма натуральных веществ (микроэлементы, витамины С, Р, К, А, пектины, сахара) улучшает пищеварение, регулирует обмен веществ, способствует выведению шлаков, повышает сопротивляемость организма.


Сироп «КМ-Калина»

Сироп «КМ-Калина» оказывает благоприятное действие при заболеваниях печени (в том числе при желтухе), при болезнях почек, при сосудистых спазмах, при гипертонической болезни, атеросклерозе, при нарушениях со стороны нервной системы (раздражительность, бессонница).


Сироп «КМ-Барбарис»

Сироп «КМ-Барбарис» способствует усилению пищеварительной секреции, оказывает капилляроукрепляющее, противосклеротическое, желчегонное и мочегонное действие, тормозит развитие паразитарной флоры (описторхов, лямблий и др.), проявляет антиалкогольную активность.