Suppositories from "Kyzylmay"

Suppositories "Kyzylmay" are made from valuable basic products:
cocoa butter and wax, which have anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect. 90% of suppositories have no analogues and only PC "Firm" Kyzylmay" in the original packaging is produced.

KM with propolis »® suppositories

KM with propolis »® suppositories - have wound healing, anti-inflammatory, analgesic, antipruritic, antibacterial action. Recommended for rectal and vaginal application in proctology (proctitis, colitis, hemorrhoids), gynecological (colpitis, cervicitis, erosion) and urological (cystitis, prostatitis) diseases. They have a sanifying effect on the mucous membrane and facilitate the passage of feces. They promote the normalization of the microflora of the mucosa.


"KM-Lipofit" ® suppositories

"KM-Lipofit" ® suppositories are a unique healing remedy, the basic one of which is polyfit oil "Kyzylmay". It is prepared from oil infusions of nine medicinal plants (St. John's wort, dog rose, sea buckthorn, yarrow, calamus, balm, nettle, licorice, thyme), cocoa butter and beeswax. "Kyzylmay-Lipofit" ® suppositories have a pronounced anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic, wound-healing, analgesic, antiseptic and gentle laxative effect. "Kyzylmay-Lipofit" ® suppositories - an original dosage form for the treatment of gynecological and urological diseases (colpitis, vaginitis, endocervicitis, endometritis, cervical erosion, cystitis, prostatitis, etc.), as well as rectal diseases (proctitis, paraproctitis , Hemorrhoids).


KM with sea buckthorn oil" suppositories

KM with sea buckthorn oil" suppositories - have anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect. Recommended for rectal and vaginal application in proctology (proctitis, colitis, hemorrhoids, radiation injuries, cracks, ulcers of the rectum), gynecological (colpitis, cervicitis, erosion) and urological (cystitis, prostatitis) diseases and as a mild laxative for constipation.

Суппозитории (cвечи)
от «Кызылмай»

Суппозитории, свечи «Кызылмай» изготавливаются из ценных основообразующих продуктов:
масла какао и воска, которые обладают противовоспалительным и ранозаживляющим действием. 90% суппозиториев не имеют аналогов и выпускаются только ПК «Фирма «Кызылмай» в оригинальной упаковке.

«Кызыл май с прополисом»® суппозитории

«Кызылмай с прополисом»® свечи — оказывают ранозаживляющее, противовоспалительное, обезболивающее, противозудное, антибактериальное действие. Рекомендуются для ректального и вагинального применения при проктологических (проктит, колит, геморрой), гинекологических (кольпит, цервицит, эрозия) и урологических (цистит, простатит) заболеваниях. Оказывают санирующее действие на слизистую и облегчают отхождение каловых масс. Способствуют нормализации микрофлоры слизистой.


«Кызыл май-Липофит»® cуппозитории

 «Кызыл май-Липофит»® cуппозитории — уникальное лечебное средство, базовой основной которого является полифитовое масло «Кызыл май». Приготовлено из масляных настоев девяти лекарственных растений (зверобоя, шиповника, облепихи, тысячелистника, аира, мелиссы, крапивы, солодки, чабреца), масла какао и пчелиного воска. «Кызыл май-Липофит»® cуппозитории  оказывают выраженное противовоспалительное, спазмолитическое, ранозаживляющее, обезболивающее, антисептическое и мягкое послабляющее действие. «Кызыл май-Липофит»® cуппозитории  — оригинальная лекарственная форма для лечения гинекологических и урологических заболеваний (кольпит, вагинит, эндоцервицит, эндометрит, эрозия шейки матки, цистит, простатит и т.п.), а также заболеваний прямой кишки (проктит, парапроктит, геморрой).


«Кызыл май с маслом облепиховым» суппозитории

Свечи «Кызылмай с маслом облепихи — оказывают противовоспалительное и ранозаживляющее действие. Рекомендуются для ректального и вагинального применения при проктологических (проктит, колит, геморрой, лучевые поражения, трещины, язвы прямой кишки), гинекологических (кольпит, цервицит, эрозия) и урологических (цистит, простатит) заболеваниях и в качестве мягкого слабительного при запорах.