Phyto-teas from "Kyzylmay"

Phyto-teas "Kyzylmay" - teas in filter packets, widely varying in composition (mono-teas and fees) and purpose. Phyto-teas guarantee safety, microbiological purity, the highest quality and are intended for preventive and curative effects, alone or as part of complex therapy.

KM phyto-tea "Anti-hepatitis"

KM phyto-tea "Anti-hepatitis"  stimulates enzymatic, detoxifying and excretory functions of the liver and digestive processes; Reduces nausea, swelling, smack of bitterness in the mouth. The systematic use of phyto-tea significantly improves the quality and volume of bile; Increases immunity. It is recommended for the prevention and treatment of liver complications, acute and chronic liver diseases, fatty degeneration, and the like.


KM phyto-tea "Anti-influenza"

KM phyto-tea "Anti-influenza" has antiviral, detoxifying, anti-allergic, anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic and drainage action. Eliminates headache, a feeling of "brokenness", stuffiness of the nose, helps to eliminate toxins, improves the general condition, shortens the duration of the disease. It is recommended for influenza, acute respiratory and catarrhal diseases, 3-5 times a day, regardless of food intake, by a course of 1-2 weeks.

Фито-чаи от «Кызылмай»

Фито-чаи «Кызылмай» — чаи в фильтр-пакетах, широко варьирующие по составу (моно-чаи и сборы) и назначению. Фито-чаи гарантируют безопасность, микробиологическую чистоту, высочайшее качество и предназначены для профилактического и лечебного воздействия, самостоятельно или в составе комплексной терапии.

Фито-чай «КМ-Противогепатитный»

Фито-чай «Противогепатитный» cтимулирует ферментативные, обезвреживающие и выделительные функции печени и процессы пищеварения; уменьшает тошноту, вздутие, привкус горечи во рту. Систематическое применение фито-чая значительно улучшает качество и объем желчи; повышает иммунитет. Рекомендуется для профилактики и лечения печеночных осложнений, острых и хронических заболеваний печени, жировой дистрофии и т.п.


Фито-чай «КМ-Противогриппозный»

Фито-чай «Противогриппозный» оказывает противовирусное, детоксицирующее, противоаллергическое, противовоспалительное, спазмолитическое и дренажное действие. Устраняет головную боль, чувство «разбитости», заложенности носа, способствует выведению токсинов, улучшает общее состояние, сокращает продолжительность болезни. Рекомендуется при гриппе, острых респираторных и простудных заболеваниях, 3-5 раз в день независимо от приема пищи, курсом 1-2 недели.